Michelle

Michelle Franci

Nikki

Nikki Dale

Office Manager
ndale@mwusd.org

Stephanie Bisordi

Office Asst./Elective Teacher
sbisordi@mwusd.org

Megan

Megan Bair

Home Study
mbair@mwusd.org

Tricia Woods

Seventh Grade
twoods@mwusd.org

Corissa Sunde

Seventh Grade
csunde@mwusd.org

Shannon Bell

Eighth Grade
shannonbell@mwusd.org

Lisa Chapman

Eighth Grade
lchapman@mwusd.org

Melissa Anderson

Susan Gonyo

Homeschool
sgonyo@mwusd.org

Martie Dyche

Homeschool
mdyche@mwusd.org