Staff Directory

Michelle

Michelle Franci

Nikki

Nikki Dale

Office Manager
ndale@mwusd.org

Sherri Edwards

Office Assistant / Blended Services
sedwards@mwusd.org

Megan

Megan Bair

Home Study
mbair@mwusd.org

Doug Detrick

Home Study
ddetrick@mwusd.org

Corissa Sunde

Seventh Grade
csunde@mwusd.org

Joe Carusone

Seventh Grade
jcarusone@mwusd.org

Tricia Woods

 Eighth Grade

twoods@mwusd.org

Lisa Chapman

Eighth Grade
lchapman@mwusd.org

Kai Hamblin

Blended Services
khamblin@mwusd.org

Lauralie Mayhew

Blended Services
lmayhew@mwusd.org

Evette Minor

Blended Services
eminor@mwusd.org

Kara Lemieux

RSP/Blended Services
klemieux@mwusd.org

Kara Kaufman

Music Teacher
kkaufman@mwusd.org

Lionel Cooper

School Counselor
lcooper@mwusd.org

Antonio Garcia

School Counselor
agarcia@mwusd.org